Comedy

Dreamgun: Film Reads

2 - 15 Mar | Studio 7

TICKETS

Your favourite movies except an hour long and full of jokes! Dreamgun read a different film script every night, rewritten with jokes and performed by unprepared comedians. Including all your favourites from 'Harry Potter' to 'Silence of the Lambs'.

TOP 10: Culture Podcasts 2018, BBC

WINNER: Best Ensemble 2018, Dublin Fringe

SOLD OUT SHOW: Edinburgh Fringe 2018 and 2019

SOLD OUT SHOW: Dublin Fringe 2018 and 2019

TOP 4: Best Reviewed Ed Fringe Shows 2019, comedy.co.uk

"Merciless, hilarious. Consistently sharp, rapid-fire funny writing and crackling performances" ★★★★★ The Irish Times
"Kept us in stitches and potentially destroyed a host of childhood memories." ★★★★★ Broadway Baby
"I love Dreamgun so blooming much" David O'Doherty

 

FILM SCHEDULE

Monday 2 March - Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone

Tuesday 3 March – Goldeneye 007

Wednesday 4 March – Silence of the Lambs

Thursday 5 March – Jaws

Friday 6 March – Toy Story

Saturday 7 March - Lord of the Rings: Fellowship of the Ring

Sunday 8 March – Titanic

Monday 9 March – Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone

Tuesday 10 March – Die Hard

Wednesday 11 March – Shawshank Redemption

Thursday 12 March – Jurassic Park

Friday 13 March – The Lion King

Saturday 14 March - Lord of the Rings: Fellowship of the Ring

Sunday 15 March – Spider-Man

*Schedule subject to change without notice*



Important information:

This performance contains:
  • Strong Frequent Coarse Language
  • Mild Occasional Sexual References


Suitability Rated: M

Presented by: Hey Boss